Home » School Directory

SafeUT
Peachjar flyers button

Receive Text Reminders

Remind button logo

We use Remind to send out text notifications to parents and students. We invite you to join at no cost.


Email notifications: send an email to k648k@mail.remind.com
Text notifications: text @k648k to 81010

Our Information

Principal Burnside
Liberty Elementary School
140 West 6100 South
Murray, UT 84107
Phone - 801.264.7424
Fax - 801.264.7449

School Directory

Name

Position

Email / Website

Jill Burnside Principal jburnside@murrayschools.org
Karen Peterson Secretary kwpeterson@murrayschools.org
Shawn Johnson School Psychologist sjohnson@murrayschools.org
Kristin Loulias Literacy Specialist kloulias@murrayschools.org
Keri Hohnholt Title 1 khohnholt@murrayschools.org
Alysia McIntosh Kindergarten amcintosh@murrayschools.org
Casey Westenskow Kindergarten cwestenskow@murrayschools.org
Melissa Keating First Grade mkeating@murrayschools.org
Maddison Wardle First Grade mwardle@murrayschools.org
Lawren Whipple First Grade lwhipple@murrayschools.org
Kristen Flower Second Grade kflower@murrayschools.org
Laura Maxfield Second Grade lmaxfield@murrayschools.org
Kaylie McBeth Third Grade kmcbeth@murrayschools.org
Vanessa Wight Third Grade vrouth@murrayschools.org
Amy Koehler Fourth Grade akoehler@murrayschools.org
koehlersclass.weebly.com
Toni Wilkins Fourth Grade twilkins@murrayschools.org
Mrs. Wilkins Classtag
Ellie Ferrero Fifth Grade eferrero@murrayschools.org
Ronda Kessler Fifth Grade rkessler@murrayschools.org
Shalice Benedum Sixth Grade sbenedum@murrayschools.org
Claire Meier Sixth Grade cmeier@murrayschools.org
Holly Chappell Special Education hchappell@murrayschools.org
Jill Arnold Speech jarnold@murrayschools.org
Adam Addley Art Teacher aaddley@murrayschools.org
Wendy Arnold Music warnold@murrayschools.org
Emilee Barnett Library ebarnett@murrayschools.org
Laurie Martinez Computers lmartinez@murrayschools.org
Nicole Wintch P.E. nwintch@murrayschools.org
Thayn Burnett Custodian tburnett@murrayschools.org

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Translate »